News

Danny Delong Retires after 20 Years

August 1, 2020 Danny Delong says goodbye to Lawrence County Schools, retiring after 20 years of service in the technology department. Danny said this was the best job he...

Scott Osborn Nominated for Teacher Achievement Award

Scott Osborn Nominated for Teacher Achievement Award

Congratulations to our own Scott Osborn for his nomination for the 2021 Kentucky Teacher of the Year Award which will be announced in OctoberWay to go Mr....

Attention LCHS 2020-2021 Young Ladies!

Ready, Set, Design: The 2020 Young Women LEAD T-Shirt Design Competition Imagine the Possibilities Show us how creative you are! Young Women LEAD is seeking a...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Nov 2
Mon, Nov 16 , 6:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 27
Mon, Dec 21 - Fri, Jan 1
Mon, Dec 21 , 6:00 PM - 11:55 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Dr. Robbie Fletcher

Dr. Robbie Fletcher

about 5 hours ago

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Notification of Isolated/Quarantined Student(s) for LC Schools.

Please see the attached letter. #AllinLC

https://5il.co/mmit

Dr. Robbie Fletcher

Dr. Robbie Fletcher

1 day ago

LC Schools Daily COVID-19 Report

As of 5 PM, Wednesday, October 28, 2020, we have 0 additional cases to report.

✅ 0 positive COVID-19 cases for students.
✅ 0 positive staff members.
✅ 0 quarantined students
✅ 0 quarantined staff members

#AllinLC

Dr. Robbie Fletcher

Dr. Robbie Fletcher

2 days ago

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Notification of Isolated/Quarantined Student(s) for LC Schools.

Please see the attached letter.

#AllinLC

https://5il.co/mjg9

SEE ALL POSTS